twitter

Scoil Chrónáin Naofa, Dromakeenan

School Calendar 2017/2018

Re-opening Thursday 31st August 2017

Mid-term Break Closing Friday 27th October
Re-opening Monday 6th November

Christmas Holidays Closing Friday 22nd December
Re-opening Monday 8th January 2018

Mid-term Break Closed Thursday 15th February
Closed Friday 16th February

St Patrick’s Day Closed Monday 19th March

Easter Holiday Closing Friday 23rd March
Re-opening Monday 9th April

May Bank Holiday Closed Monday 7th May
Tuesday 8th May

June Weekend Closed Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June

Summer Holidays Closing Wednesday 27th June

Brendan Hanamy
Principal

10 Jun | Comments Off