twitter

Scoil Chrónáin Naofa, Dromakeenan

School Calendar 2019/2020

Re-opening Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid-term Break Closing Friday 25th October
Re-opening Monday 4th November

Christmas Holidays Closing Friday 20th December
Re-opening Monday 6th January 2020

Mid-term Break Closed Thursday 20th February
Closed Friday 21st February

St Patrick’s Day Closed Monday 16th March
Closed Tuesday 17th March

Easter Holiday Closing Friday 3rd April
Re-opening Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday Closed Monday 4th May

June Weekend Closed Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June
Tuesday 2nd June

Summer Holidays Closing Thursday 25th June

Brendan Hanamy
Principal

10 Jun | Comments Off on School Calendar 2019/2020