twitter

School Calendar 2018/2019

Re-opening Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid-term Break Closing Friday 26th October
Re-opening Monday 5th November

Christmas Holidays Closing Friday 21st December
Re-opening Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-term Break Closed Thursday 21st February
Closed Friday 22nd February

St Patrick’s Day Closed Monday 18th March

Easter Holiday Closing Friday 12th April
Re-opening Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday Closed Monday 6th May

June Weekend Closed Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June
Tuesday 4th June

Summer Holidays Closing Wednesday 26th June

Brendan Hanamy
Principal

10 Jun | Comments Off on School Calendar 2018/2019