Our Board of Management took office on 1st December 2011 and will last for a period of four years.  The following is the make up of the Board:


Julie Fogarty Chairperson Bishop’s Nominee
Brendan Hanamy Secretary Principal
John Carroll Treasurer Bishop’s Nominee
Maria Harding Staff Nominee
Michael Talbot Member from the Wider Community
Grainne Dwyer Member from the Wider Community
Enda Dooley Parents’ Nominee
Michelle Ryan Parents’ Nominee


16 Jan | Comments Off on Board of Management 2015-2019